4403

Nicole M's picture
Rider member number: 
041809
rider first name: 
Christie
rider last name: 
Cox
rider milage: 
516.50

Rider History

Title Ride Date Type Length Mount Name Mount Nickname Result Milessort descending Division Placing Score / Time BC HV Trail Horse
Red solo run Saturday Saturday, June 16, 2018 Judged Pleasure 17 Crafty Pat Pat Completed 17 Senior 4
Kiss My Axe 2 - Maple Ridge Saturday, June 30, 2018 Limited Distance 25 Crafty Pat Pat Completed 25 13
GREEN GABLES GALLOP - LD Saturday, September 1, 2018 Limited Distance 30 Crafty Pat Pat Completed 30 Senior
MapleRidgeRide LD Saturday, July 14, 2018 Limited Distance 25 Crafty Pat Pat Completed 25 Senior 3 4:57
Red solo run Sunday Sunday, June 17, 2018 Judged Pleasure 17 Crafty Pat Pat Completed 17 Senior 3 4
Coppermine Hill IDR Sunday, May 26, 2019 Introductory Distance Ride 20 Crafty Pat Pat Completed 20 Senior 4 99 3
red solo run saturday Saturday, June 15, 2019 Judged Pleasure 17 Crafty Pat Pat Completed 17 Senior 11 84 3
red solo run sunday Sunday, June 16, 2019 Judged Pleasure 17 Crafty Pat Pat Completed 17 Senior 2 97 1
MapleRidgeRide 25mi LD ACTRA/AERC Sanctioned Saturday, July 13, 2019 Limited Distance 25 Crafty Pat Pat Completed 25 9 4:37
MapleRidgeRide 15mi IDR Mavericks Miles Sunday, July 14, 2019 Introductory Distance Ride 15 Crafty Pat Pat Completed 15 6
Green Gables Gallop 2 Saturday, August 3, 2019 Competitive Trail Ride 26 Crafty Pat Pat Completed 26
Spring Into Stanley JP Sunday, May 19, 2019 Judged Pleasure 18 Crafty Pat Pat Completed 18
Beech Hill Extravaganza 31 Mile Limited Distance Saturday, October 5, 2019 Limited Distance 30 Crafty Pat Pat Completed 30 11 6:27
MapleRidgeRide 25mi LD AERC sanctioned Saturday, July 17, 2021 Limited Distance 25 Crafty Pat Pat Completed 25 Senior 8 5:30
McDonald's Run Saturday, July 31, 2021 Limited Distance 25 Crafty Pat Pat Completed 25 Senior 7 4:21

Pages

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.