4403

Nicole M's picture
Rider member number: 
041809
rider first name: 
Christie
rider last name: 
Cox
rider milage: 
543.00

Rider History

Title Ride Date Type Length Mount Namesort descending Mount Nickname Result Miles Division Placing Score / Time BC HV Trail Horse
red solo run sunday Sunday, June 16, 2019 Judged Pleasure 17 Crafty Pat Pat Completed 17 Senior 2 97 1
Spring Into Stanley 2023 Sunday, May 21, 2023 Introductory Distance Ride 15 Crafty Pat Pat Completed 15 Senior 2 2
MapleRidgeRide 25mi LD ACTRA/AERC Sanctioned Saturday, July 13, 2019 Limited Distance 25 Crafty Pat Pat Completed 25 9 4:37
McDonalds's Run Intro to Endurance Saturday, July 22, 2023 Introductory Endurance Ride 12 Crafty Pat Pat Completed 12
MapleRidgeRide 15mi IDR Mavericks Miles Sunday, July 14, 2019 Introductory Distance Ride 15 Crafty Pat Pat Completed 15 6
Green Gables Gallop 2 Saturday, August 3, 2019 Competitive Trail Ride 26 Crafty Pat Pat Completed 26
Spring Into Stanley JP Sunday, May 19, 2019 Judged Pleasure 18 Crafty Pat Pat Completed 18
Beech Hill Extravaganza 31 Mile Limited Distance Saturday, October 5, 2019 Limited Distance 30 Crafty Pat Pat Completed 30 11 6:27
MapleRidgeRide 25mi LD AERC sanctioned Saturday, July 17, 2021 Limited Distance 25 Crafty Pat Pat Completed 25 Senior 8 5:30
McDonald's Run Saturday, July 31, 2021 Limited Distance 25 Crafty Pat Pat Completed 25 Senior 7 4:21
Milk Run 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Judged Pleasure 13 Crafty Pat Pat Completed 13

Pages

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.