3087

Rider member number: 
029105
rider first name: 
Bob
rider last name: 
Curran
rider milage: 
2 557.00

Rider History

Title Ride Datesort ascending Type Length Mount Name Mount Nickname Result Miles Division Placing Score / Time BC HV Trail Horse
Ride With Skye CTR Day 2 Sunday, September 22, 2019 Competitive Trail Ride 26 Taleb ShaiLyx Shai Completed 26 3
Ride With Skye CTR Day 1 Saturday, September 21, 2019 Competitive Trail Ride 26 Taleb ShaiLyx Shai Completed 26 4 2
Clone of Green Gables Gallop 2 Sunday, August 4, 2019 Competitive Trail Ride 26 Taleb ShaiLyx Shai Completed 26 3
MapleRidgeRide 15mi IDR Mavericks Miles Sunday, July 14, 2019 Introductory Distance Ride 15 Taleb ShaiLyx Shai Completed 15 1 1
MapleRidgeRide 25mi LD ACTRA/AERC Sanctioned Saturday, July 13, 2019 Limited Distance 25 Taleb ShaiLyx Shai Completed 25 7 4:23
red solo run sunday Sunday, June 16, 2019 Judged Pleasure 17 Taleb ShaiLyx Shai Completed 17 Senior 93 2
red solo run saturday Saturday, June 15, 2019 Judged Pleasure 17 Taleb ShaiLyx Shai Completed 17 Senior 4 92 5
St Stephen CTR Saturday, October 6, 2018 Competitive Trail Ride 30 Taleb ShaiLyx Shai Completed 30 Senior 1 2
GREEN GABLES GALLOP - LD Saturday, September 1, 2018 Limited Distance 30 Taleb ShaiLyx Shai Completed 30 Senior 8
McDonald's 25**AREC Sanctioned** Sunday, August 5, 2018 Limited Distance 25 Taleb ShaiLyx Shai Completed 25 Senior 4 4:10
McDonald's 25 **AREC Sanctioned** Saturday, August 4, 2018 Limited Distance Taleb ShaiLyx Shai Completed Senior 5 5:07
Kiss My Axe 2 - Maple Ridge Sunday, July 1, 2018 Judged Pleasure 15 Taleb ShaiLyx Shai Completed 15 Senior 1
Kiss My Axe 2 - Maple Ridge Saturday, June 30, 2018 Limited Distance 25 Taleb ShaiLyx Shai Completed 25 9
Red solo run Sunday Sunday, June 17, 2018 Judged Pleasure 17 Taleb ShaiLyx Shai Completed 17 Senior 5 3
Red solo run Saturday Saturday, June 16, 2018 Judged Pleasure 17 Taleb ShaiLyx Shai Completed 17 Senior

Pages

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.