3036

Rider member number: 
029108
rider first name: 
Chester
rider last name: 
Gillan
rider milage: 
3 110.00

Rider History

Title Ride Datesort ascending Type Length Mount Name Mount Nickname Result Miles Division Placing Score / Time BC HV Trail Horse
GREEN GABLES GALLOP - IDR Sunday, September 2, 2018 Introductory Distance Ride 15 Prairie Shadowfax Shadow Completed 15 Senior 5
GREEN GABLES GALLOP - LD Saturday, September 1, 2018 Limited Distance 30 Prairie Shadowfax Shadow Completed 30 Senior 10
McDonald's Run 50**AREC Sanctioned** Saturday, August 4, 2018 Endurance 50 Prairie Shadowfax Shadow Lame 0 Senior
MapleRidgeRide 50mi AERC sanctioned Saturday, July 14, 2018 Endurance 50 Prairie Shadowfax Shadow Completed 50 Senior 4 9:15
Spring Into Stanley JP Sunday, May 20, 2018 Judged Pleasure 15 Prairie Shadowfax Shadow Completed 15 Senior 2
PEI Fall Ride CTR Saturday, October 21, 2017 Competitive Trail Ride 40 Prairie Shadowfax Shadow Completed 40 Senior 1 98
Morning Sun Endurance/LD Elevator Ride Saturday, September 30, 2017 Endurance 50 Prairie Shadowfax Shadow Completed 50 Senior 3
MapleRidgeRide 50mi Endurance AERC sanctioned Saturday, September 16, 2017 Endurance 50 Prairie Shadowfax Shadow Completed 50 Senior 2
McDonald's Run 50 Saturday, August 5, 2017 Endurance 50 Prairie Shadowfax Shadow Completed 50 Senior 5
Memorial Ride I Saturday, June 10, 2017 Limited Distance Prairie Shadowfax Shadow Completed Senior 13 6:50
MapleRidgeRide Spring Frolic 25mi CTR Sunday, May 28, 2017 Competitive Trail Ride 25 Prairie Shadowfax Shadow Completed 25 Senior 6 90
McDonald's Run**AERC Sanction** Saturday, July 30, 2016 Endurance 50 Prairie Shadowfax Shadow Completed 50 4 10:45
Morning Sun 50 mile Endurance Ride - 25 mileLimited Distance Saturday, July 2, 2016 Endurance 50 Prairie Shadowfax Shadow Completed 50 1 8:55
Mud Run LD Saturday, May 21, 2016 Limited Distance 30 Prairie Shadowfax Shadow Completed 30 Senior 5:27
Maybe This Year Saturday, April 30, 2016 Introductory Distance Ride 15 Prairie Shadowfax Shadow Completed 15 Senior 4 98.5

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.