415

Mount Name: 
Adios Tiki
Mount Nickname: 
Tiki
Mount Breed: 
Arab
Mount Status: 
Active
Mount Miles: 
631.00
Owner: 
1299
Mount Sex: 
gelding
Mount Owner: 
Pamela Rustige
Mount Number: 
415

Ride Results

Title Ride Datesort descending Type Length ACTRA ID Rider Result Miles Division Placing Score / Time BC HV Trail Horse
Do It Again IDR Saturday, May 16, 2015 Introductory Distance Ride 15 030501 Pam Rustige Completed 15 Senior 6 97
Mud Run LD Saturday, May 30, 2015 Limited Distance 30 030501 Pam Rustige Completed 30 Not Declared 6 4:11
Glooscap Judge Pleasure Trail Rides Saturday, June 13, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 030501 Pam Rustige Completed 20 Senior 94
McDonald's Run 25 **** AERC ***** Saturday, August 1, 2015 Limited Distance 25 030501 Pam Rustige Completed 25 Lightweight 8 4:58
McDonald's Run JP Sunday, August 2, 2015 Judged Pleasure 14 030501 Pam Rustige Completed 14 Mileage Only
Ballahamish Rides 1 Saturday, August 15, 2015 Competitive Trail Ride 30 Kathleen Schaefer Completed 30 Senior 87
Maple Ridge 50 **** AERC **** Saturday, September 5, 2015 Endurance 50 030501 Pam Rustige Completed 50 Lightweight 5 8:10
Mud Run LD Saturday, May 21, 2016 Limited Distance 30 030501 Pam Rustige Completed 30 Senior 5:32
Morning Sun 50 mile Endurance Ride - 25 mileLimited Distance Saturday, July 2, 2016 Endurance 50 030501 Pam Rustige Completed 50 8 5:03
Morning Sun CTR/IDR Sunday, July 3, 2016 Competitive Trail Ride 28 030501 Pam Rustige Completed 28 Senior 1 100
McDonald's Run LD**AERC Sanction** Saturday, July 30, 2016 Limited Distance 25 030501 Pam Rustige Completed 25 2 4:35
Autumn Ride 2016 Limited Distance Saturday, October 8, 2016 Limited Distance 30 030501 Pam Rustige Completed 30 Senior 2 5:31
MapleRidgeRide 12mi IDR Sunday, May 28, 2017 Introductory Distance Ride 12 030501 Pam Rustige Completed 12 Senior 2 96.5
Mcdonald's Run 25 Limited Distance Saturday, August 5, 2017 Limited Distance 25 030501 Pam Rustige Completed 25 Senior 3
MapleRidgeRide 50mi Endurance AERC sanctioned Saturday, September 16, 2017 Endurance 50 030501 Pam Rustige Completed 50 4

Pages

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.