372

Mount Name: 
Prairie Shadowfax
Mount Nickname: 
Shadow
Mount Breed: 
Arab
Mount Status: 
Active
Mount Miles: 
1 053.00
Owner: 
3036
Mount Sex: 
Gelding
Mount Owner: 
Chester Gillan
Mount Number: 
372

Ride Results

Title Ride Datesort descending Type Length ACTRA ID Rider Result Miles Division Placing Score / Time BC HV Trail Horse
Maybe This Year Saturday, April 30, 2016 Introductory Distance Ride 15 029108 Chester Gillan Completed 15 Senior 4 98.5
Mud Run LD Saturday, May 21, 2016 Limited Distance 30 029108 Chester Gillan Completed 30 Senior 5:27
Morning Sun 50 mile Endurance Ride - 25 mileLimited Distance Saturday, July 2, 2016 Endurance 50 029108 Chester Gillan Completed 50 1 8:55
McDonald's Run**AERC Sanction** Saturday, July 30, 2016 Endurance 50 029108 Chester Gillan Completed 50 4 10:45
MapleRidgeRide Spring Frolic 25mi CTR Sunday, May 28, 2017 Competitive Trail Ride 25 029108 Chester Gillan Completed 25 Senior 6 90
Memorial Ride I Saturday, June 10, 2017 Limited Distance 029108 Chester Gillan Completed Senior 13 6:50
McDonald's Run 50 Saturday, August 5, 2017 Endurance 50 029108 Chester Gillan Completed 50 Senior 5
MapleRidgeRide 50mi Endurance AERC sanctioned Saturday, September 16, 2017 Endurance 50 029108 Chester Gillan Completed 50 Senior 2
Morning Sun Endurance/LD Elevator Ride Saturday, September 30, 2017 Endurance 50 029108 Chester Gillan Completed 50 Senior 3
PEI Fall Ride CTR Saturday, October 21, 2017 Competitive Trail Ride 40 029108 Chester Gillan Completed 40 Senior 1 98
Spring Into Stanley JP Sunday, May 20, 2018 Judged Pleasure 15 029108 Chester Gillan Completed 15 Senior 2
MapleRidgeRide 50mi AERC sanctioned Saturday, July 14, 2018 Endurance 50 029108 Chester Gillan Completed 50 Senior 4 9:15
McDonald's Run 50**AREC Sanctioned** Saturday, August 4, 2018 Endurance 50 029108 Chester Gillan Lame 0 Senior
GREEN GABLES GALLOP - LD Saturday, September 1, 2018 Limited Distance 30 029108 Chester Gillan Completed 30 Senior 10
GREEN GABLES GALLOP - IDR Sunday, September 2, 2018 Introductory Distance Ride 15 029108 Chester Gillan Completed 15 Senior 5

Pages

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.