1324

Rider member number: 
041404
rider first name: 
Jacqui
rider last name: 
Trim-Tupper
rider milage: 
1 177.00

Rider History

Title Ride Date Type Length Mount Name Mount Nickname Result Milessort descending Division Placing Score / Time BC HV Trail Horse
Autumn Ride 2016 IDR Sunday, October 9, 2016 Introductory Distance Ride 18 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed 18 Senior 4
MapleRidgeRide Spring Frolic 25mi CTR Sunday, May 28, 2017 Competitive Trail Ride 25 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed 25 Senior 3 95
Memorial Ride I Saturday, June 10, 2017 Limited Distance Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Over Time 0
Memorial Ride II Sunday, June 11, 2017 Judged Pleasure Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed Mileage Only
Red solo run Saturday Saturday, July 15, 2017 Judged Pleasure 20 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed 20 Senior 2 98
Red solo run Sunday Sunday, July 16, 2017 Judged Pleasure 20 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed 20 Senior 3 97
McDonald's Run 50 Saturday, August 5, 2017 Endurance 50 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed 50 Senior 3
MapleRidgeRide 50mi Endurance AERC sanctioned Saturday, September 16, 2017 Endurance 50 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak 0 Senior 5
Get Lucy's 5000 Miles Ride Sunday, October 15, 2017 Judged Pleasure 12 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed 12 Senior 3 94
Morning Sun Endurance/LD Elevator Ride Saturday, September 30, 2017 Endurance 50 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed 50 Senior 2
Red solo run Saturday Saturday, June 16, 2018 Judged Pleasure 17 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed 17 Senior 1
Spring Into Stanley JP Sunday, May 20, 2018 Judged Pleasure 15 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed 15 Senior
GREEN GABLES GALLOP - LD Saturday, September 1, 2018 Limited Distance 30 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed 30 Senior 9
GREEN GABLES GALLOP - IDR Sunday, September 2, 2018 Introductory Distance Ride 15 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed 15 Senior 1 3
MapleRidgeRide 50mi AERC sanctioned Saturday, July 14, 2018 Endurance 50 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed 50 Senior 4 9:15

Pages

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.