1324

Rider member number: 
041404
rider first name: 
Jacqui
rider last name: 
Tupper
rider milage: 
1 262.00

Rider History

Title Ride Date Type Length Mount Name Mount Nicknamesort descending Result Miles Division Placing Score / Time BC HV Trail Horse
Glooscap Judge Pleasure Trail Rides Saturday, June 13, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed 20 Senior 93
Red solo run Saturday Saturday, July 15, 2017 Judged Pleasure 20 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed 20 Senior 2 98
Glooscap II Sunday, June 14, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed 20 Senior 93
Red solo run Sunday Sunday, July 16, 2017 Judged Pleasure 20 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed 20 Senior 3 97
Red Solo Run I Saturday, July 18, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed 20 Senior
McDonald's Run 50 Saturday, August 5, 2017 Endurance 50 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed 50 Senior 3
Spring Into Stanley JP Sunday, May 19, 2019 Judged Pleasure 18 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed 18
Red Solo Run II Sunday, July 19, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed 20 Senior 93
MapleRidgeRide 50mi Endurance AERC sanctioned Saturday, September 16, 2017 Endurance 50 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak 0 Senior 5
Beech Hill Extravaganza 10-15 Mile IDR Saturday, October 5, 2019 Introductory Distance Ride 14 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed 14 6 93
Ballahamish Rides 1 Saturday, August 15, 2015 Competitive Trail Ride 30 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed 30 Senior 69
MapleRidgeRide 15mi IDR Sunday, July 5, 2015 Introductory Distance Ride 15 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed 15 Lightweight
Get Lucy's 5000 Miles Ride Sunday, October 15, 2017 Judged Pleasure 12 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed 12 Senior 3 94
Beech Hill Extravaganza 15-20 Mile Judged Pleasure Sunday, October 6, 2019 Judged Pleasure 20 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed 20 5 4
North Mtn "Heritage" Ride Saturday, September 19, 2015 Judged Pleasure 18 Kodak Mikarizma Kodak Completed 18 Senior

Pages

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.