1304

Rider member number: 
029201
rider first name: 
Sylvia
rider last name: 
Gillies
rider milage: 
5 937.50

Rider History

Title Ride Date Type Length Mount Name Mount Nicknamesort descending Result Miles Division Placing Score / Time BC HV Trail Horse
PEI Fall Ride CTR - 27 miles Saturday, October 21, 2017 Competitive Trail Ride 27 Deuces Wild Completed 27 Senior 2 94.5
Glooscap Judge Pleasure Trail Rides Saturday, June 13, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Deuces Wild Completed 20 Senior 1 99.75
red solo run Saturday, July 16, 2016 Judged Pleasure 20 Deuces Wild Completed 20 Senior 4 91
Glooscap II Sunday, June 14, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Deuces Wild Completed 20 Senior 3 98
red solo run day 2 Sunday, July 17, 2016 Judged Pleasure 20 Deuces Wild Completed 20 Senior 2 98
Red Solo Run I Saturday, July 18, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Deuces Wild Completed 20 Senior 1
Morning Sun CTR/IDR Sunday, July 3, 2016 Competitive Trail Ride 28 Deuces Wild Completed 28 Senior 5 95.5
Red Solo Run II Sunday, July 19, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Deuces Wild Completed 20 Senior 3 97
McDonald's JP Sunday, July 31, 2016 Judged Pleasure 14 Deuces Wild Completed 14 Senior 1 99
McDonald's Run 25 **** AERC ***** Saturday, August 1, 2015 Limited Distance 25 Deuces Wild Completed 25 Featherweight 2 4:44
Hidden Brook Farm Judged Pleasure Fall Ride Sunday, August 14, 2016 Judged Pleasure 15 Deuces Wild Completed 15 Senior 2 98
McDonald's Run JP Sunday, August 2, 2015 Judged Pleasure 14 Deuces Wild Completed 14 Senior 1 99.5
Autumn Ride 2016 Limited Distance Saturday, October 8, 2016 Limited Distance 30 Deuces Wild Completed 30 Senior 4 6:06
Autumn Ride 2016 IDR Sunday, October 9, 2016 Introductory Distance Ride 18 Deuces Wild Completed 18 Senior 1
Ballahamish Rides 1 Saturday, August 15, 2015 Competitive Trail Ride 30 Deuces Wild Completed 30 Senior 2 95

Pages

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.