1297

Rider member number: 
029010
rider first name: 
April
rider last name: 
Haliburton
rider milage: 
5 226.00

Rider History

Title Ride Datesort ascending Type Length Mount Name Mount Nickname Result Miles Division Placing Score / Time BC HV Trail Horse
McDonald's Run**AERC Sanction** Saturday, July 30, 2016 Endurance 50 Elastic Leo Completed 50 1 9:00
Morning Sun CTR/IDR Sunday, July 3, 2016 Competitive Trail Ride 28 Elastic Leo Completed 28 Senior 3 98
Morning Sun 50 mile Endurance Ride - 25 mileLimited Distance Saturday, July 2, 2016 Endurance 50 Elastic Leo Completed 50 2 4:18
Mud Run LD Saturday, May 21, 2016 Limited Distance 30 Elastic Leo Completed 30 Senior 4:17
Maybe This Year Saturday, April 30, 2016 Introductory Distance Ride 15 Elastic Leo Completed 15 Senior 6 6
North Mtn "Heritage" Ride Saturday, September 19, 2015 Judged Pleasure 18 Elastic Leo Completed 18 Mileage Only
Maple Ridge 50 **** AERC **** Saturday, September 5, 2015 Endurance 50 Elastic Leo Completed 50 Middleweight 3 7:45
Ballahamish Rides 1 Saturday, August 15, 2015 Competitive Trail Ride 30 Precisement Ray Completed 30 Senior 4 92
McDonald's Run 50 **** AERC ***** Saturday, August 1, 2015 Endurance 50 Elastic Leo Completed 50 Middleweight 4 9:55
Glooscap II Sunday, June 14, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Precisement Ray Completed 20 Mileage Only
Mud Run LD Saturday, May 30, 2015 Limited Distance 30 Elastic Leo Completed 30 Not Declared 9 4:28
Do It Again IDR Saturday, May 16, 2015 Introductory Distance Ride 15 Precisement Ray Completed 15 Senior 5 97

Pages

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.