1295

Rider member number: 
041409
rider first name: 
Janice
rider last name: 
MacSwain
rider milage: 
808.50

Rider History

Title Ride Datesort ascending Type Length Mount Name Mount Nickname Result Miles Division Placing Score / Time BC HV Trail Horse
Ride With Skye CTR Day 2 Sunday, September 22, 2019 Competitive Trail Ride 26 Kussarine Koussa Completed 26 1 1
Ride With Skye CTR Day 1 Saturday, September 21, 2019 Competitive Trail Ride 26 Kussarine Koussa Completed 26 3
Clone of Green Gables Gallop 2 Sunday, August 4, 2019 Competitive Trail Ride 26 Kussarine Koussa Completed 26 4 3
Green Gables Gallop 2 Saturday, August 3, 2019 Competitive Trail Ride 26 Kussarine Koussa Completed 26
MapleRidgeRide 15mi IDR Mavericks Miles Sunday, July 14, 2019 Introductory Distance Ride 15 Kussarine Koussa Completed 15 3 2
MapleRidgeRide 25mi LD ACTRA/AERC Sanctioned Saturday, July 13, 2019 Limited Distance 25 Kussarine Koussa Completed 25 3 4:14
red solo run sunday Sunday, June 16, 2019 Judged Pleasure 17 Kussarine Koussa Completed 17 Senior 2 97 6
Spring Into Stanley JP Sunday, May 19, 2019 Judged Pleasure 18 Kussarine Koussa Completed 18 3
St Stephen JP Sunday, October 7, 2018 Judged Pleasure 15 Kussarine Koussa Completed 15 Senior 1 2
St Stephen CTR Saturday, October 6, 2018 Competitive Trail Ride 30 Kussarine Koussa Completed 30 Senior 1 1
GREEN GABLES GALLOP - IDR Sunday, September 2, 2018 Introductory Distance Ride 15 Kussarine Koussa Completed 15 Senior 4 1
GREEN GABLES GALLOP - LD Saturday, September 1, 2018 Limited Distance 30 Kussarine Koussa Completed 30 Senior 5
McDonald's 25**AREC Sanctioned** Sunday, August 5, 2018 Limited Distance 25 Kussarine Koussa Completed 25 Senior 1 4:02
McDonald's Run 50**AREC Sanctioned** Saturday, August 4, 2018 Endurance 50 Kussarine Koussa Completed 50 4 9:35
MapleRidgeRide LD Saturday, July 14, 2018 Limited Distance 25 Kussarine Koussa Completed 25 Senior 2 4:32

Pages

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.