1287

Rider member number: 
041501
rider first name: 
Claire
rider last name: 
Winchester
rider milage: 
534.00

Rider History

Title Ride Date Type Lengthsort descending Mount Name Mount Nickname Result Miles Division Placing Score / Time BC HV Trail Horse
Memorial Ride I Saturday, June 10, 2017 Limited Distance Rue Rue Completed Junior 14 6:57
Memorial Ride II Sunday, June 11, 2017 Judged Pleasure Rue Rue Completed Junior 84
McDonald's JP Sunday, July 31, 2016 Judged Pleasure 14 Rue Rue Completed 14 Junior 2 97
St Stephen JP Sunday, September 24, 2017 Judged Pleasure 14 Rue Rue Completed 14 Junior 2 89
Hidden Brook Farm Judged Pleasure Fall Ride Sunday, August 14, 2016 Judged Pleasure 15 Rue Rue Completed 15 Junior 2 94
Hidden Brook Farm Judged Pleasure Fall Ride Sunday, September 20, 2015 Judged Pleasure 15 Completed 15
McDonald's JP Sunday, August 6, 2017 Judged Pleasure 15 Rue Rue Completed 15 Junior 1
Hidden Brook Farm Judged Pleasure Fall Ride Sunday, September 20, 2015 Judged Pleasure 15 Rue Completed 15 Junior 1 96
Ballahamish Rides I Saturday, August 15, 2015 Introductory Distance Ride 17 Completed 17
Kwagmyre Farm Rides I Saturday, October 3, 2015 Introductory Distance Ride 18 Completed 18
Kwagmyre Farm Rides II Sunday, October 4, 2015 Introductory Distance Ride 18 Completed 18
Glooscap II Sunday, June 14, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Here Comes Trouble Zahara Completed 20 Junior 2 94
Red Solo Run I Saturday, July 18, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Completed 20
Red Solo Run II Sunday, July 19, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Completed 20
Red Solo Run I Saturday, July 18, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Completed 20 Junior 1

Pages

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.