1286

Rider member number: 
018013
rider first name: 
Susan
rider last name: 
Hovey
rider milage: 
2 139.00

Rider History

Title Ride Datesort ascending Type Length Mount Name Mount Nickname Result Miles Division Placing Score / Time BC HV Trail Horse
McDonald's Run LD**AERC Sanction** Saturday, July 30, 2016 Limited Distance 25 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 25 12 5:16
Morning Sun CTR/IDR Sunday, July 3, 2016 Competitive Trail Ride 28 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 28 Senior 6 94
Morning Sun 50 mile Endurance Ride - 25 mileLimited Distance Saturday, July 2, 2016 Endurance 50 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 50 3 4:34
Kwagmyre Farm Rides II Sunday, October 4, 2015 Introductory Distance Ride 18 Here Comes Trouble Zahara Completed 18 Senior 4 87
Kwagmyre Farm Rides I Saturday, October 3, 2015 Introductory Distance Ride 18 Here Comes Trouble Zahara Completed 18 Senior 3 95
Hidden Brook Farm Judged Pleasure Fall Ride Sunday, September 20, 2015 Judged Pleasure 15 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 15 Senior 94
Ballahamish Rides II Sunday, August 16, 2015 Introductory Distance Ride 17 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 17 Senior 5 82
Ballahamish Rides I Saturday, August 15, 2015 Introductory Distance Ride 17 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 17 Senior 3 95
Red Solo Run II Sunday, July 19, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 20 Senior 93
Red Solo Run I Saturday, July 18, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 20 Senior 6
Glooscap II Sunday, June 14, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 20 Mileage Only
Glooscap Judge Pleasure Trail Rides Saturday, June 13, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 20 Senior 95

Pages

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.