1280

Rider member number: 
030006
rider first name: 
Donna Lee
rider last name: 
Cole
rider milage: 
2 591.50

Rider History

Title Ride Datesort ascending Type Length Mount Name Mount Nickname Result Miles Division Placing Score / Time BC HV Trail Horse
Ride With Skye CTR Day 2 Sunday, September 22, 2019 Competitive Trail Ride 26 Bohannon Bo Completed 26 4 2
Ride With Skye CTR Day 1 Saturday, September 21, 2019 Competitive Trail Ride 26 Bohannon Bo Completed 26 5
MapleRidgeRide 15mi IDR Mavericks Miles Sunday, July 14, 2019 Introductory Distance Ride 15 Bohannon Bo Completed 15
MapleRidgeRide 50mi Endurance ACTRA /AERC Sanctioned Saturday, July 13, 2019 Endurance 50 Bohannon Bo Completed 50 2 9:03
red solo run sunday Sunday, June 16, 2019 Judged Pleasure 17 Bohannon Bo Completed 17 Senior 2 97
red solo run saturday Saturday, June 15, 2019 Judged Pleasure 17 Bohannon Bo Completed 17 Senior 2 95
Coppermine Hill IDR Sunday, May 26, 2019 Introductory Distance Ride 20 Bohannon Bo Completed 20 Senior 7 86
Coppermine Hill CTR Saturday, May 25, 2019 Competitive Trail Ride 35 Bohannon Bo Completed 35 Senior 4 85
Spring Into Stanley JP Sunday, May 19, 2019 Judged Pleasure 18 Bohannon Bo Completed 18
St Stephen JP Sunday, October 7, 2018 Judged Pleasure 15 Bohannon Bo Completed 15 Senior 5 3
St Stephen CTR Saturday, October 6, 2018 Competitive Trail Ride 30 Bohannon Bo Rider Option 0 Senior
McDonald's 25**AREC Sanctioned** Sunday, August 5, 2018 Limited Distance 25 Bohannon Bo Completed 25 Senior 2 4:08
McDonald's 25 **AREC Sanctioned** Saturday, August 4, 2018 Limited Distance Bohannon Bo Completed Senior 4 5:06
MapleRidgeRide LD Saturday, July 14, 2018 Limited Distance 25 Bohannon Bo Completed 25 Senior 7 5:08
Kiss My Axe 2 - Maple Ridge Sunday, July 1, 2018 Judged Pleasure 15 Bohannon Bo Completed 15 Senior 3

Pages

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.