1280

Rider member number: 
030006
rider first name: 
Donna Lee
rider last name: 
Cole
rider milage: 
2 591.50

Rider History

Title Ride Datesort ascending Type Length Mount Name Mount Nickname Result Miles Division Placing Score / Time BC HV Trail Horse
red solo run sunday Sunday, June 16, 2019 Judged Pleasure 17 Bohannon Bo Completed 17 Senior 2 97
red solo run saturday Saturday, June 15, 2019 Judged Pleasure 17 Bohannon Bo Completed 17 Senior 2 95
Coppermine Hill IDR Sunday, May 26, 2019 Introductory Distance Ride 20 Bohannon Bo Completed 20 Senior 7 86
Coppermine Hill CTR Saturday, May 25, 2019 Competitive Trail Ride 35 Bohannon Bo Completed 35 Senior 4 85
St Stephen JP Sunday, October 7, 2018 Judged Pleasure 15 Bohannon Bo Completed 15 Senior 5 3
St Stephen CTR Saturday, October 6, 2018 Competitive Trail Ride 30 Bohannon Bo Rider Option 0 Senior
McDonald's 25**AREC Sanctioned** Sunday, August 5, 2018 Limited Distance 25 Bohannon Bo Completed 25 Senior 2 4:08
McDonald's 25 **AREC Sanctioned** Saturday, August 4, 2018 Limited Distance Bohannon Bo Completed Senior 4 5:06
MapleRidgeRide LD Saturday, July 14, 2018 Limited Distance 25 Bohannon Bo Completed 25 Senior 7 5:08
Kiss My Axe 2 - Maple Ridge Sunday, July 1, 2018 Judged Pleasure 15 Bohannon Bo Completed 15 Senior 3
Kiss My Axe 2 - Maple Ridge Saturday, June 30, 2018 Limited Distance 25 Bohannon Bo Completed 25 10
Red solo run Sunday Sunday, June 17, 2018 Judged Pleasure 17 Bohannon Bo Completed 17 Senior
Red solo run Saturday Saturday, June 16, 2018 Judged Pleasure 17 Bohannon Bo Completed 17 Senior 3
Spring Into Stanley JP Sunday, May 20, 2018 Judged Pleasure 15 Bohannon Bo Completed 15 Senior 3
Get Lucy's 5000 Miles Ride Sunday, October 15, 2017 Judged Pleasure 12 Bohannon Bo Completed 12 Senior 3 94

Pages

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.