4405

Nicole M's picture
Rider member number: 
041810JR
rider first name: 
Jamie-lynn
rider last name: 
Cassidy
rider milage: 
145.50

Rider History

Title Ride Date Type Length Mount Name Mount Nicknamesort descending Result Miles Division Placing Score / Time BC HV Trail Horse
MapleRidgeRide Intro Saturday, July 14, 2018 Introductory Endurance Ride 10 Mika Completed 10 Junior
St Stephen CTR Saturday, October 6, 2018 Competitive Trail Ride 30 Mika Rider Option 0 Junior
St Stephen JP Sunday, October 7, 2018 Judged Pleasure 15 Mika Completed 15 Junior 1 1
Red solo run Sunday Sunday, June 17, 2018 Judged Pleasure 17 Mika Completed 17 Junior 2 1
Spring Into Stanley JP Sunday, May 20, 2018 Judged Pleasure 15 Mika Completed 15 Junior 1
Red solo run Saturday Saturday, June 16, 2018 Judged Pleasure 17 Mika Completed 17 Junior 1
Kiss My Axe 2 - Maple Ridge Saturday, June 30, 2018 Limited Distance 25 Mika Completed 25 11
Kiss My Axe 2 - Maple Ridge Sunday, July 1, 2018 Judged Pleasure 15 Mika Completed 15 Junior 1
GREEN GABLES GALLOP - IDR Saturday, September 1, 2018 Introductory Distance Ride 14 Mika Completed 14 Junior 1 1
GREEN GABLES GALLOP - IDR Sunday, September 2, 2018 Introductory Distance Ride 15 Mika Completed 15 Junior 2 1
red solo run sunday Sunday, June 16, 2019 Judged Pleasure 17 Nimblesfeet Mischief Mischief Completed 17 Junior 1 95 1
red solo run saturday Saturday, June 15, 2019 Judged Pleasure 17 Raudhetta FRA Vindsdalur Raudhetta Completed 17 Junior 3 80 1

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.