426

Mount Name: 
Black Sunrise
Mount Nickname: 
Magick
Mount Breed: 
Arab
Mount Status: 
Active
Mount Miles: 
179.00
Mount Sex: 
mare
Mount Owner: 
Rene Mersereau
Mount Number: 
426

Ride Results

Title Ride Date Type Length ACTRA ID Ridersort descending Result Miles Division Placing Score / Time BC HV Trail Horse
Memorial Ride II Sunday, June 11, 2017 Judged Pleasure 018906 Ann Bridges Completed Senior 6 92
McDonald's JP Sunday, August 6, 2017 Judged Pleasure 15 041305 Rene Drinnan Completed 15 Senior 5
Get Lucy's 5000 Miles Ride Sunday, October 15, 2017 Judged Pleasure 12 041305 Rene Drinnan Completed 12 Senior 3 94
GREEN GABLES GALLOP - IDR Saturday, September 1, 2018 Introductory Distance Ride 14 041305 Rene Drinnan Rider Option 0 Senior
McDonald's Run 25 **** AERC ***** Saturday, August 1, 2015 Limited Distance 25 041210 Carrilee Eddy Over Time 0
MapleRidgeRide 25 LD **** AERC **** Saturday, September 5, 2015 Limited Distance 25 041210 Carrilee Eddy Rider Option 0
North Mtn "Heritage" Ride Saturday, September 19, 2015 Judged Pleasure 18 041210 Carrilee Eddy Completed 18
Do It Again IDR Saturday, May 16, 2015 Introductory Distance Ride 15 041211 Marie Eddy Over Time 0
Glooscap Judge Pleasure Trail Rides Saturday, June 13, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 041211 Marie Eddy Completed 20 Junior 2 94
Glooscap II Sunday, June 14, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 041211 Marie Eddy Rider Option 0
Red Solo Run I Saturday, July 18, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 041210 Carrilee Eddy Completed 20 Senior

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.