1304

Rider member number: 
029201
rider first name: 
Sylvia
rider last name: 
Gillies
rider milage: 
6 111.00

Rider History

Title Ride Date Type Length Mount Namesort ascending Mount Nickname Result Miles Division Placing Score / Time BC HV Trail Horse
Red Solo Run I Saturday, July 18, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Deuces Wild Completed 20 Senior 1
McDonald's JP Sunday, July 31, 2016 Judged Pleasure 14 Deuces Wild Completed 14 Senior 1 99
Red Solo Run II Sunday, July 19, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Deuces Wild Completed 20 Senior 3 97
McDonald's Run 25 **** AERC ***** Saturday, August 1, 2015 Limited Distance 25 Deuces Wild Completed 25 Featherweight 2 4:44
Hidden Brook Farm Judged Pleasure Fall Ride Sunday, August 14, 2016 Judged Pleasure 15 Deuces Wild Completed 15 Senior 2 98
McDonald's Run JP Sunday, August 2, 2015 Judged Pleasure 14 Deuces Wild Completed 14 Senior 1 99.5
Autumn Ride 2016 Limited Distance Saturday, October 8, 2016 Limited Distance 30 Deuces Wild Completed 30 Senior 4 6:06
Ballahamish Rides 1 Saturday, August 15, 2015 Competitive Trail Ride 30 Deuces Wild Completed 30 Senior 2 95
Autumn Ride 2016 IDR Sunday, October 9, 2016 Introductory Distance Ride 18 Deuces Wild Completed 18 Senior 1
Ballahamish Rides II Sunday, August 16, 2015 Introductory Distance Ride 17 Deuces Wild Completed 17 Senior 2 97
Memorial Ride I Saturday, June 10, 2017 Limited Distance Deuces Wild Completed 7 6:18
Maple Ridge 50 **** AERC **** Saturday, September 5, 2015 Endurance 50 Deuces Wild Rider Option 0
Memorial Ride II Sunday, June 11, 2017 Judged Pleasure Deuces Wild Completed Senior 2 99
Kwagmyre Farm Rides II Sunday, October 4, 2015 Introductory Distance Ride 18 Completed 18

Pages

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.