1294

Rider member number: 
030402
rider first name: 
Lynn
rider last name: 
Beazley
rider milage: 
1 893.00

Rider History

Title Ride Date Type Length Mount Name Mount Nickname Result Milessort descending Division Placing Score / Time BC HV Trail Horse
Do It Again IDR Saturday, May 16, 2015 Introductory Distance Ride 15 Evening in Paris Paris Completed 15 Senior 95.5
Mud Run LD Saturday, May 30, 2015 Limited Distance 30 Evening in Paris Paris Completed 30 Not Declared 5 4:10
Glooscap Judge Pleasure Trail Rides Saturday, June 13, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Evening in Paris Paris Completed 20 Senior 96
McDonald's Run 25 **** AERC ***** Saturday, August 1, 2015 Limited Distance 25 Kindred Spirit Spirit Completed 25 Lightweight 10 5:10
McDonald's Run JP Sunday, August 2, 2015 Judged Pleasure 14 Kindred Spirit Spirit Completed 14 Mileage Only
Ballahamish Rides 1 Saturday, August 15, 2015 Competitive Trail Ride 30 Evening in Paris Paris Completed 30 Senior 5 90.5
Maple Ridge 50 **** AERC **** Saturday, September 5, 2015 Endurance 50 Evening in Paris Paris Completed 50 Lightweight 6 8:11
Mud Run LD Saturday, May 21, 2016 Limited Distance 30 Nat King Khol RF Khol Completed 30 Senior 5:31
Morning Sun 50 mile Endurance Ride - 25 mileLimited Distance Saturday, July 2, 2016 Endurance 50 Nat King Khol RF Khol Completed 50 8 5:03
Morning Sun CTR/IDR Sunday, July 3, 2016 Competitive Trail Ride 28 Nat King Khol RF Khol Completed 28 Senior 4 97
McDonald's Run LD**AERC Sanction** Saturday, July 30, 2016 Limited Distance 25 Nat King Khol RF Khol Completed 25 2 4:35
Autumn Ride 2016 Limited Distance Saturday, October 8, 2016 Limited Distance 30 Nat King Khol RF Khol Completed 30 Senior 1 5:31
Mcdonald's Run 25 Limited Distance Saturday, August 5, 2017 Limited Distance 25 Nat King Khol RF Khol Completed 25 Senior 3
MapleRidgeRide 50mi Endurance AERC sanctioned Saturday, September 16, 2017 Endurance 50 Nat King Khol RF Khol Lame 0
Morning Sun Limited Distance Saturday, September 30, 2017 Limited Distance 30 Nat King Khol RF Khol Completed 30 Senior 5

Pages

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.