1286

Rider member number: 
018013
rider first name: 
Susan
rider last name: 
Hovey
rider milage: 
2 139.00

Rider History

Title Ride Date Type Length Mount Name Mount Nickname Result Milessort ascending Division Placing Score / Time BC HV Trail Horse
Glooscap Judge Pleasure Trail Rides Saturday, June 13, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 20 Senior 95
Glooscap II Sunday, June 14, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 20 Mileage Only
Red Solo Run I Saturday, July 18, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 20 Senior 6
Red Solo Run II Sunday, July 19, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 20 Senior 93
Ballahamish Rides I Saturday, August 15, 2015 Introductory Distance Ride 17 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 17 Senior 3 95
Ballahamish Rides II Sunday, August 16, 2015 Introductory Distance Ride 17 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 17 Senior 5 82
Hidden Brook Farm Judged Pleasure Fall Ride Sunday, September 20, 2015 Judged Pleasure 15 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 15 Senior 94
Kwagmyre Farm Rides I Saturday, October 3, 2015 Introductory Distance Ride 18 Here Comes Trouble Zahara Completed 18 Senior 3 95
Kwagmyre Farm Rides II Sunday, October 4, 2015 Introductory Distance Ride 18 Here Comes Trouble Zahara Completed 18 Senior 4 87
Morning Sun 50 mile Endurance Ride - 25 mileLimited Distance Saturday, July 2, 2016 Endurance 50 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 50 3 4:34
Morning Sun CTR/IDR Sunday, July 3, 2016 Competitive Trail Ride 28 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 28 Senior 6 94
McDonald's Run LD**AERC Sanction** Saturday, July 30, 2016 Limited Distance 25 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 25 12 5:16
McDonald's JP Sunday, July 31, 2016 Judged Pleasure 14 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 14 Mileage Only
Hidden Brook Farm Judged Pleasure Fall Ride Sunday, August 14, 2016 Judged Pleasure 15 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 15 Mileage Only
Memorial Ride I Saturday, June 10, 2017 Limited Distance Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed Senior 12 6:33

Pages

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.