1286

Rider member number: 
018013
rider first name: 
Susan
rider last name: 
Hovey
rider milage: 
2 139.00

Rider History

Title Ride Date Type Length Mount Name Mount Nickname Resultsort descending Miles Division Placing Score / Time BC HV Trail Horse
Red Solo Run II Sunday, July 19, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 20 Senior 93
St Stephen JP Sunday, September 24, 2017 Judged Pleasure 14 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 14 Senior 3 95
Ballahamish Rides I Saturday, August 15, 2015 Introductory Distance Ride 17 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 17 Senior 3 95
Red solo run Saturday Saturday, June 16, 2018 Judged Pleasure 17 Here Comes Trouble Zahara Completed 17 Senior 5
Ballahamish Rides II Sunday, August 16, 2015 Introductory Distance Ride 17 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 17 Senior 5 82
Kiss My Axe 2 - Maple Ridge Sunday, July 1, 2018 Judged Pleasure 15 Here Comes Trouble Zahara Completed 15 Senior 4
Hidden Brook Farm Judged Pleasure Fall Ride Sunday, September 20, 2015 Judged Pleasure 15 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 15 Senior 94
McDonald's 25 **AREC Sanctioned** Saturday, August 4, 2018 Limited Distance Here Comes Trouble Zahara Completed Senior 3 5:04
Kwagmyre Farm Rides I Saturday, October 3, 2015 Introductory Distance Ride 18 Here Comes Trouble Zahara Completed 18 Senior 3 95
GREEN GABLES GALLOP - IDR Saturday, September 1, 2018 Introductory Distance Ride 14 Here Comes Trouble Zahara Completed 14 Senior 5
Kwagmyre Farm Rides II Sunday, October 4, 2015 Introductory Distance Ride 18 Here Comes Trouble Zahara Completed 18 Senior 4 87
Red solo run Sunday Sunday, June 17, 2018 Judged Pleasure 17 Here Comes Trouble Zahara Completed 17 Senior 6

Pages

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.