1286

Rider member number: 
018013
rider first name: 
Susan
rider last name: 
Hovey
rider milage: 
2 139.00

Rider History

Title Ride Date Type Length Mount Namesort ascending Mount Nickname Result Miles Division Placing Score / Time BC HV Trail Horse
Morning Sun 50 mile Endurance Ride - 25 mileLimited Distance Saturday, July 2, 2016 Endurance 50 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 50 3 4:34
Morning Sun CTR/IDR Sunday, July 3, 2016 Competitive Trail Ride 28 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 28 Senior 6 94
McDonald's Run LD**AERC Sanction** Saturday, July 30, 2016 Limited Distance 25 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 25 12 5:16
McDonald's JP Sunday, July 31, 2016 Judged Pleasure 14 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 14 Mileage Only
Hidden Brook Farm Judged Pleasure Fall Ride Sunday, August 14, 2016 Judged Pleasure 15 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 15 Mileage Only
Memorial Ride I Saturday, June 10, 2017 Limited Distance Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed Senior 12 6:33
Memorial Ride II Sunday, June 11, 2017 Judged Pleasure Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy 0 Mileage Only
Glooscap Judge Pleasure Trail Rides Saturday, June 13, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 20 Senior 95
Red solo run Sunday Sunday, July 16, 2017 Judged Pleasure 20 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 20 Senior 4 96
Glooscap II Sunday, June 14, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 20 Mileage Only
McDonald's JP Sunday, August 6, 2017 Judged Pleasure 15 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 15 Senior 3
Red Solo Run I Saturday, July 18, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 20 Senior 6
St Stephen ctr Saturday, September 23, 2017 Competitive Trail Ride 28 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 28 Senior 5 92
Red Solo Run II Sunday, July 19, 2015 Judged Pleasure 20 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 20 Senior 93
St Stephen JP Sunday, September 24, 2017 Judged Pleasure 14 Shadow's Jazera RT Jazzy Completed 14 Senior 3 95

Pages

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.